Dr. David Brax, Superintendent
dbrax@savannahr3.com

brax

Dr. Tim Mattson, Assistant Superintendent
tmattson@savannahr3.com

 
Dr. Mattson

Kathi Snyder, Food Service Director
ksnyder@savannahr3.com

 

snyder

Janna Wuest, Superintendent Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary
jwuest@savannahr3.com


Janna Wuest

Suzanne Webb, Human Resources Adm. Asst./Payroll Clerk
swebb@savannahr3.com

 


webb

Chris Wheeler, Accounts Payable Clerk
cwheeler@savannahr3.com

 
chris

Tracy Skoglund, Accounts Payable/Board Treasurer 
 tskoglund@savannahr3.com

 

tracy

Bonnie Weber, MOSIS/Core Data Coordinator
bweber@savannahr3.com


bonnie

Brad Weeks, Technology Director
bweeks@savannahr3.com

 
brad

Steve Bartlett, Assistant Technology Director
sbartlett@savannahr3.com

 
steve

Kyle Budine, Assistant Technology Director
kbudine@savannahr3.com


kyle