EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ActivitySponsor(s)Email
Band
Justin Kline
Jennifer Prather
jkline@savannahr3.com
jprather@savannahr3.com
CheerAli Herbeck
Phyllis Lawyer
aherbeck@savannahr3.com
plawyer@savannahr3.com
Dance
Kayla Hinton
Lindsey Madsen
khinton@savannahr3.com
lmadsen@savannahr3.com
DECA
Erica Fischererica.fischer@savannahr3.com
DramaAndrew Gibbsandrew.gibbs@savannahr3.com
FCCLARachel Livesayrachel.livesay@savannahr3.com
FFA/AGJeff Baumann
Chase Holcumbrink
jbaumann@savannahr3.com
cholcumbrink@savannahr3.com
Foreign Language ClubMary Ann Eisimingermeisiminger@savannahr3.com
FTAStacy Eychanerseychaner@savannahr3.com
NHS
Amanda Boyer
Lori O'Neal
Melissa Ross
aboyer@savannahr3.com
loneal@savannahr3.com
mross@savannahr3.com
Quiz BowlKaysie Hamilton
Ashley Nold
kaysie.hamilton@savannahr3.com
anold@savannahr3.com
Savage AmbassadorsKaren Taylor
Amanda Wilmes
ktaylor@savannahr3.com
awilmes@savannahr3.com
Savage MediaAmanda Wilmesawilmes@savannahr3.com
SmokebustersCarol Bunsecbunse@savannahr3.com
STUCO
Jayme Thompson
Deb Wenzel
jthompson@savannahr3.com
dwenzel@savannahr3.com
Speech and DebateAndrew Gibbs
Mary Beth Rosenauer
andrew.gibbs@savannahr3.com
marybeth.rosenauer@savannahr3.com
Vocal MusicAlexandria Ilesailes@savannahr3.com