EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1580403014-3fc2d5bb-dd52-4faf-b016-9985b94864e8
2019 Board of Education Members
Name/Title Email Representative For: Term Beginning Term Ending

Stancy Bond

Stancy Bond, 
President
sbond@savannahr3.com MSBA Alternate
Professional Development
April 2017 April 2020

Dyann Duncan

Dyann Duncan, 
Vice President
dyannd@savannahr3.com Savannah Foundation
TABS
Professional Development
April 2014 April 2020

Linda Kozminski

Linda Kozminski Lkozminski@savannahr3.com MSBA Delegate
Savannah R-III Foundation
Technology
Professional Development
April 2013 April 2022

Than Wagers

Than Wagers twagers@Savannahr3.com Technology
Curriculum
April 2017 April 2020

Rebecca Bledsoe

Rebecca Bledsoe rbledsoe@savannahr3.com Curriculum
Policy & Procedure
April 2018 April 2021

Jamin Sybert

Jamin Sybert jsybert@savannahr3.com TABS
Policy & Procedure
April 2018 April 2021

Joseph Barbosa

Joseph Barbosa jbarbosa@savannahr3.com Curriculum
Policy & Procedure
April 2019 April 2022