EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

You should be receiving educational materials from your student's teacher.  If you haven't received anything please reach out to your building administrator.

Savannah High School
Mrs. Sarah PortenierSPortenier@Savannahr3.com
Savannah Middle SchoolMrs. Stephanie Merrittsmerritt@savannahr3.com
Amazonia ElementaryMrs. Aimee  Addingtonaaddington@savannahr3.com
Helena ElementaryMrs. Roxanne Rooneyrrooney@savannahr3.com
John Glenn ElementaryMrs. Kelly Warrenkwarren@savannahr3.com
Minnie Cline Elementary Mr. Troy Dunntdunn@savannahr3.com
Early Learning CenterMrs. Julia Schmitzjschmitz@savannahr3.com
SR3 educators will continue to serve our students while we are away from our normal classroom routines. Our students’ emotional well-being and health is more important to us than academics during their time away from school amid the COVID-19 closure.
ELEMENTARY COUNSELOR'S WEBSITE
MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELOR'S WEBSITE
HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR'S WEBSITE
Pre-K Canvas
Pebble GoMrs. Petro's Computer Lab Resources & Links
Splash Math
ClassLink / Instructions


Savannah R-III parents needing help with technology please contact the technology department at 816-324-3188 or 816-324-3116. Please understand that call volume may be high. You can also send an email to jeff.martin@savaannahr3.com with your request and we will return your call as soon as we are available.